Martin Breitsprecher

Profile
  • Master of Science (University of Muenster and Brisbane)
  • For over 10 years founder, entrepreneur and strategy consultant
  • Practical experience in the implementation of business ideas
Topics
  • Blockchain
  • Startups
  • IT development
  • Digitization
  • Healthcare industry
  • Market research

Martin is an entrepreneur and developer. For more than 10 years, he has been working as a consultant for companies and startups, founded several companies and is an expert in digital strategies and business models.

After completing his studies in economics and  computer science in 2004 (Universities of Muenster and Brisbane) he founded his own consulting and market research firm in the healthcare industry, together with a business partner. Since then, he has been supporting healthcare companies in the development and implementation of market entry and sales strategies. He learned a lot about the limitations of the highly regulated healthcare market and was sometimes annoyed about the structures that impede rather than foster innovation.

In recent years, he has therefore directed his focus more on startups, especially in the EdTech and eHealth industries. In 2016, he founded the accelerator company Lummerland Ventures, which is specialized in turning  business ideas into successful companies by supporting their product development, market entry, and their search for investors.

Martin finds great pleasure in bringing  ideas to life and likes rolling up his sleeves to turn strategies into reality. For his own companies as well as for others, he designs and develops web applications, is at home in online marketing and likes to combine analytical thinking and creativity, and to leave the beaten path.

Latest posts

contact details

Social Profiles

Requests, criticism, feedback?

We look forward to hearing from you.

Martin Breitsprecher

Profil
  • Abschluss als Master of Science (Universität Münster und Brisbane)
  • Seit 15 Jahren Gründer, Unternehmer und Strategieberater
  • Praktische Erfahrung bei der Realisierung von Geschäftsideen
Themen
  • Blockchain
  • Startups
  • IT-Entwicklung
  • Digitalisierung
  • Gesundheitsbranche
  • Marktforschung

Martin Breitsprecher ist Unternehmer und Entwickler. Er ist seit 15 Jahren als Berater für Unternehmen und Startups aktiv, hat mehrere eigene Firmen gegründet und befasst sich mit digitalen Strategien und Geschäftsmodellen.

Nach Abschluss seines Studiums der Wirtschaftsinformatik im Jahre 2004 (Universität Münster und Brisbane) gründete er zusammen mit einem Geschäftspartner ein eigenes Beratungs- und Marktforschungsunternehmen in der Gesundheitsbranche. Bis heute unterstützt er Healthcare-Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Markteintritts- und Vertriebsstrategien. Dabei lernte er viel über die Einschränkungen des stark regulierten Gesundheitsmarktes kennen und ärgerte sich hin und wieder über Strukturen, die Innovationen eher behindern als fördern.

In den letzten Jahren hat er daher seinen Fokus stärker auf Startups gerichtet, vor allem im EdTech- und eHealth-Bereich. 2016 gründete er mit Lummerland Ventures einen Accelerator, der darauf spezialisiert ist, aus Geschäftsideen Unternehmen zu machen, diese in den Markt zu bringen und passende Investoren zu suchen.

Er hat große Freude daran, Ideen zu verwirklichen und krempelt gerne die Ärmel hoch, um Strategien in die Realität zu bringen. So entwickelt er – sowohl für eigene als auch fremde Unternehmen – Designs und Webanwendungen, ist im Online-Marketing zuhause und mag es, analytisches Denken und Kreativität zu verbinden und ausgetretene Pfade zu verlassen.

Neuste Beiträge

Kontaktinfos

The Blockchain Bar

Mit der Blockchain Bar versteht wirklich jeder die Blockchain!

Anfragen, Kritik, Feedback?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.